Hiding the 'Terminate' button prevents your subscribers from terminating their subscriptions themselves.

To hide the 'Terminate' button you must have chosen the Enterprise plan.

If you do not want to allow your customers to terminate their subscriptions themselves, you can hide the "Terminate" button from your subscribers' private portals.

A switch is available in the Settings section. This is accessible to all users who have activated the Business plan.



If the 'Terminate' button is hidden, your subscribers will have to contact you first to terminate their subscriptions. Only you, will be able to terminate your subscribers' subscriptions.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!